Kollegium

Herr Ahlbrink (Ah) f.ahlbrink@wfo-melle.de

Frau Apeler (Ap) s.apeler@wfo-melle.de

Herr Baumann (Ba) s.baumann@wfo-melle.de

Frau Becker (Bc) h.becker@wfo-melle.de

Frau Beckmann (Bm) b.beckmann@wfo-melle.de

Herr Biesenbach (Bie) j.biesenbach@wfo-melle.de

Frau Breiter (Br) a.breiter@wfo-melle.de

Herr Brock (Bk) b.brock@wfo-melle.de

Frau Bunge (Bu) b.bunge@wfo-melle.de

Frau Cast (Ca) j.cast@wfo-melle.de

Herr Clausmeyer (Cm) h.clausmeyer@wfo-melle.de

Frau de Buhr (dB) j.de.buhr@wfo-melle.de

Frau Guretzki (Gu) c.guretzki@wfo-melle.de

Herr Kindermann (Kd) d.kindermann@wfo-melle.de

Frau Kirsch (Ki) c.kirsch@wfo-melle.de

Herr Kleine-Weischede (KW) p.kleine-weischede@wfo-melle.de

Herr Kniesburges (Kn) m.kniesburges@wfo-melle.de

Frau Knorr (Kno) m.knorr@wfo-melle.de

Frau Konermann-Metz (Ko) b.konermann-metz@wfo-melle.de

Herr Kosanetzky (Ks) c.kosanetzky@wfo-melle.de

Herr Kröger (Kr) b.kroeger@wfo-melle.de

Frau Lönnig-Schlüter (LS) g.loennig-schlueter@wfo-melle.de

Frau Ludwig (Lu): Förderzentrum Wiehengebirgsschule

Frau Medeweller (Me): Förderzentrum Wiehengebirgsschule

Frau Neitzel (Nei) l.neitzel@wfo-melle.de

Frau Nessel (Nl) i.nessel@wfo-melle.de

Frau Nolte (No) b.nolte@wfo-melle.de

Frau Pohnke-Riemann (Po) m.pohnke@wfo-melle.de

Herr Riedel (Ri) w.riedel@wfo-melle.de

Frau Rudolph (Ru) d.rudolph@wfo-melle.de

Herr Salewsky (Sa) d.salewsky@wfo-melle.de

Herr Schürmann (Sü) k.schuermann@wfo-melle.de

Frau Stolze (St) a.stolze@wfo-melle.de

Frau ter Höfte (tH) s.terhoefte@wfo-melle.de

Frau Thomas (Tho) l.thomas@wfo-melle.de

Frau Tippel (Ti) g.tippel@wfo-melle.de

Frau Triller (Tr) a.triller@wfo-melle.de

Herr Wibbeler (Wb) j.wibbeler@wfo-melle.de

Frau Winde-Kreft (WK) c.winde-kreft@wfo-melle.de

Frau Windisch (Wn) i.windisch@wfo-melle.de

Herr Witte (Wi) h.witte@wfo-melle.de

Frau Zapf (Za) m.zapf@wfo-melle.de